Reunion Pass: Eternity Springs 11

Reunion Pass: Eternity Springs 11 : A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series

4.27 (1,202 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

For fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy and Susan Mallery. Reunion Pass is the emotionally compelling eleventh novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart.

Six years ago, Chase Timberlake bought an engagement ring for his high school sweetheart Lori Reese. Then ... life happened and their happily ever after never came to pass.

When Chase's jet-setting life takes a tragic turn, he returns to Eternity Springs a damaged man. But long summer days spent with Lori rekindles the love that never died and Chase dares to dream of a future he'd thought lost.

But Lori can't help but wonder whether this high-flying man really wants a small-town girl with roots sunk deep into the Colorado Rockies. Can she and Chase turn back the hands of time and pick up where they left off - and give forever a chance?

Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 131 x 197 x 22mm | 230g
  • Headline Eternal
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1472231139
  • 9781472231130
  • 1,426,219

Review quote

'A brilliant writer you'll love creates a world you'll never want to leave' * Susan Mallery * 'Emily March's stories are heart-wrenching and soul-satisfying. For a wonderful read, don't miss a visit to Eternity Springs' * Lisa Kleypas * 'A brilliant writer you'll love creates a world you'll never want to leave' * Susan Mallery * This realistic, poignant, soul-wringing romance overflows with friends, family and small-town charm * Library Journal * 'Emily March's stories are heart-wrenching and soul-satisfying. For a wonderful read, don't miss a visit to Eternity Springs' * Lisa Kleypas *
show more

About Emily March

New York Times bestselling author Emily March lives in Texas with her husband and their beloved boxer, Doc, who tolerates a revolving doggie door of rescue foster dogs sharing his kingdom until they find their forever homes. A graduate of Texas A&M University, Emily is an avid fan of Aggie sports, and her recipe for jalapeno relish has made her a tailgating legend.

Connect with Emily via her website: www.emilymarchbooks.com, on Twitter @emilymarchbooks, and via Facebook: facebook.com/emilymarchbooks.
show more

Rating details

1,202 ratings
4.27 out of 5 stars
5 48% (572)
4 36% (427)
3 15% (177)
2 1% (17)
1 1% (9)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X