Return of the Padawan
11%
off
11%
off

Return of the Padawan

4.28 (4,906 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-13 business days.


Not ordering to /external/GR/34610036? Click here.

Description

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN
UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun
graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy,
Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have
been more wrong. Roan feels like he's drifting apart from his friends,
and it's only made worse when Roan discovers he's not the amazing
pilot he thought he'd be. When the school bullies take him
under their wing, he decides they aren't so bad after all - or are
they?
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 176 pages
  • 141 x 202 x 12mm | 150g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9781407144962
  • 18,184

Review Text

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would
show more

Rating details

4,906 ratings
4.28 out of 5 stars
5 52% (2,535)
4 29% (1,437)
3 15% (760)
2 2% (112)
1 1% (62)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X