Return of the Padawan
28%
off

Return of the Padawan

4.24 (2,759 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have been more wrong. Roan feels like he's drifting apart from his friends, and it's only made worse when Roan discovers he's not the amazing pilot he thought he'd be. When the school bullies take him under their wing, he decides they aren't so bad after all - or are they?show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 176 pages
  • 205 x 208 x 19mm | 260g
  • Scholastic
  • Scholastic Press
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1407144715
  • 9781407144719
  • 89,773

Rating details

2,759 ratings
4.24 out of 5 stars
5 50% (1,390)
4 30% (819)
3 16% (441)
2 2% (64)
1 2% (45)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X