Return of the Padawan
34%
off

Return of the Padawan

4.27 (3,258 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN
UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun
graphic novel.

After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his
second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have been more wrong.
Roan feels like he's drifting apart from his friends, and it's only
made worse when Roan discovers he's not the amazing pilot he thought
he'd be. When the school bullies take him under their wing,
he decides they aren't so bad after all - or are they?
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 176 pages
  • 136 x 205 x 19mm | 260g
  • Scholastic
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1407144715
  • 9781407144719
  • 70,621

Rating details

3,258 ratings
4.27 out of 5 stars
5 51% (1,670)
4 29% (959)
3 16% (514)
2 2% (69)
1 1% (46)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X