By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


New Years Eve in New York City: Two Islamic terrorist carryout an attack on the economic center of America. "Rashid saw that it was time so he stood up off the bench he, faced Wall Street, looked at the police officer and screamed 'Allahu Akbar.' The blood drained from the officer's face as Rashid pressed the number. The bomb detonated and over 2,000 souls entered eternity. For America life would change forever. The people would choose security over liberty and America would become a walled city." Jake Spencer and his family survived a hellfire missile attack on their home in Darby, Montana. The world thinks they're dead and Spencer becomes a ghost assassin as he goes after those he believes are responsible. Along the way he recruits the help of a beautiful CIA NOC that helps him carry out his mission of death. "The backseat window next to where Garcia was seated suddenly exploded in a hail of gunfire. Garcia was hit with several rounds. The smell of cordite filled the SUV and the blood splatter of three dead men drenched the leather seats. Spencer pointed his gun at Garcia's killer. It was a woman of maybe thirty years, blonde, and wearing a stylish short black dress. She held the gun slackly at her side staring in at the dying Garcia." When the authorities learn that Spencer and his family are alive, they are put in danger as rogue agents attempt to kill two 15 year-old girls that had seen too much. Can Spencer carry out Retribution on those that tried to kill his family and save the two girls in time, or will he find them dead? Spencer again turns to his partners, Samantha Stanbrook and Jose Hernandez to complete the mission. See how this suspense filled story unfolds in the fourth installment of the Jake Spencer series. It will again leave you breathless and wanting more.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 234 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 13.46mm | 412.77g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507764405
  • 9781507764404

About C M Swilley

C.M. Swilley is a retired Police Office and Private Investigator. He is currently a high School Teacher living in North Texas with his wife. He is the author of 4 Jake Spencer Novels (Emerald Eyes, Vanity and Deceit, Stolen Innocence, and Retribution).
show more