Resolution Hard Life

Resolution Hard Life : Nick Smith Books Five & Six

By (author) 

List price: US$15.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


In book five which is the concluding book in the Nick Smith series; Simon has tortured and killed Bill. Now Klaus has killed Jeff. Nick wants revenge, but he also believes that there must be a better way for everyone to live. Klaus now controls the remnants of the British army in the south and he ruthlessly controls the south of England. The remaining people hide and struggle to survive. Nick has decided that it is time to end the oppression. He will remove the oppressor and achieve his revenge at the same time. He sets out to hunt Klaus down. Unlike Simon though, Klaus is careful. He also has his own plans. Reeves farm is attacked. More of Nick's friends are hurt and hostages are taken. The situation becomes very complicated and very uncertain for everyone as Klaus begins to unravel under the pressure. In Hard Life, which is the prequel to the Nick Smith Series; Nick Smith is 24 years old and he has been in the army since he left school at the age of 16. Facing another long stretch in the Military Detention Centre for fighting, he is given the option to try out for Selection to join the SAS instead. This is the story of his turbulent life up to the beginning of book one in the series. He faces hardship and adversity with a brave heart and a strong will to overcome the forces set against more

Product details

  • Paperback | 458 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 24.13mm | 703.06g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507885164
  • 9781507885161