Remix

Remix

3.64 (993 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-15 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Two girls test the strength of their friendship--and their hearts--over the course of a summer weekend in this contemporary novel perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Rainbow Rowell.

Ruby and Kaz's friendship has always worked like a well-oiled machine. Ruby is loud and acts impulsively, while Kaz is quiet and plans ahead for every scenario. Together, they are two halves of a whole. But when the girls run into their ex-boyfriends at a music festival, they suddenly find themselves acting out of character and navigating unchartered territory. Afraid of letting each other down, both girls start keeping secrets--with disastrous consequences.

Told in alternating perspectives between Ruby and Kaz, Remix is the story of two teenage girls fighting to hold on to their splintering relationships and rediscovering that true friendship--like love--is not so easily broken.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 320 pages
  • 142 x 213 x 33mm | 408g
  • English
  • 1442497750
  • 9781442497757
  • 3,210,087

Review quote

"The importance of friendship is the message Kaz and Ruby learn over the weekend--and one that will resonate with teens."--School Library Journal
show more

Rating details

993 ratings
3.64 out of 5 stars
5 24% (235)
4 35% (346)
3 27% (268)
2 11% (106)
1 4% (38)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X