The Release

The Release

4.02 (221 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Read by  , Read by 

List price: US$34.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner. Two months have passed since Book, Cat, Hope, and the others rescued the remaining Less Thans from Liberty, but they aren't safe yet, and soon they'll have to risk everything in order to defeat their enemies.

The group must leave the camp for good and escape the wolves, the Brown Shirts, and the Hunters. Most important, they need to stop Chancellor Maddox before she executes her Final Solution and grows even more powerful.

While the others are seeking freedom, for Hope, the battle has become personal. She wants revenge, no matter what the cost--and she's willing to sacrifice anything standing in her way. The group may still be weak, but they don't have time to wait. They must overthrow the Chancellor, even if it means joining forces with those who once betrayed them.
show more

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • 137 x 140 x 25mm | 249g
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged edition
  • 1470859769
  • 9781470859763

Rating details

221 ratings
4.02 out of 5 stars
5 39% (87)
4 33% (72)
3 21% (47)
2 5% (10)
1 2% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X