Red Hot Chili Peppers - Whats Hits!?

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Whats Hits!?

5 (1 rating by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Complete note-for-note transcriptions (with tab) for each instrument played on 12 selections from this early Peppers' best-of album: Backwoods * Behind the Sun * The Brothers Cup * Catholic School Girls Rule * Fight like a Brave * Get Up and Jump * Johnny Kick a Hole in the Sky * Jungle Man * Knock Me Down * Me and My Friends * Taste the Pain * True Men Don't Kill more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 72 pages
  • 214 x 278 x 14mm | 780.19g
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • International Music Publications
  • Harlow, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0634014994
  • 9780634014994
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X