Recorder From The Beginning

Recorder From The Beginning : Around the World

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


These additions to the hit For All series result from requests for a popular version by users of the previously published editions. The 18 titles progress from grade I to IV and can be used in any combination of instruments. Michael Story has used his instrumental knowledge and arranging magic to create this incredible series. Titles include: I Got Rhythm * Don't Cry for Me Argentina * Linus and Lucy * Over the Rainbow * The Cup of Life * Tomorrow * Do Wah Diddy Diddy * Bang the Drum All Day * New York, New York * Rockin' Robin * Your Mama Don't Dance * Tequila * Hot, Hot, Hot.
show more

Product details

  • Book | 47 pages
  • 190.5 x 241.3 x 6.35mm | 136.08g
  • United States
  • English
  • 0711976899
  • 9780711976894
  • 690,044