Reach for the Stars

Reach for the Stars

3.6 (223 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$7.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Ideal for fans of American Idol, this new series shines the spotlight on the students of Rockley Park, a school for budding pop stars who are talented but still have to work hard. Illustrations.
show more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Paperback | 128 pages
  • 127 x 190.5 x 12.7mm | 90.72g
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 0142407151
  • 9780142407158
  • 1,773,338

Rating details

223 ratings
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 33% (74)
4 16% (35)
3 33% (73)
2 15% (33)
1 4% (8)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X