Raine

Raine : A Dark Elf Fairy Tale

4.23 (112 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 16-21 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

A Dark Elf princess embarks on a perilous adventure to save her world... In the shadowed land of Elfhame the Hawthorne Throne is in grave peril, and the heir, Prince Brannon Luthinor, is nowhere to be found. He and his human wife have crossed between the worlds in pursuit of the Dark Elves' ancient enemy. Only one person has the courage to follow: his sister Anneth. But the mortal world is far more complex than Anneth expected. Desperate to find her brother and his wife, she instead stumbles into danger of her own. Her only hope of protecting those she loves is to give herself up to the enemy, and risk sacrificing everything for the sake of a mortal prince. *From USA Today bestseller Anthea Sharp, this fantasy romance filled with sweeping, epic adventure is perfect for fans of Juliet Marillier, Robin McKinley, Grace Draven, and Jefe Kennedy
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 380 pages
  • 133 x 203 x 22mm | 431g
  • English
  • 1680131133
  • 9781680131130

Rating details

112 ratings
4.23 out of 5 stars
5 46% (51)
4 35% (39)
3 17% (19)
2 3% (3)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X