Queen of Ruin
11%
off

Queen of Ruin

3.86 (2,961 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The breathtaking sequel to Grace and Fury. A fierce tale of sisterhood, courtly intrigue, and heart pounding action, perfect for fans of Red Queen and The Selection.

Nomi and Malachi find themselves powerless and headed towards their all-but-certain deaths. Now that Asa sits on the throne, he will stop at nothing to make sure Malachi never sets foot in the palace again.

Nomi's sister, Serina, is far away on the prison island of Mount Ruin - but it is in the grip of revolution and Serina leads. The women there have their sights set on revenge beyond the confines of their island prison. They will stop at nothing to gain freedom for the entire kingdom. But first they'll have to get rid of Asa, and only Nomi knows how.

Separated once again, this time by choice, Nomi and Serina must forge their own paths as they aim to tear down the world they know, to build something better in its place.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 352 pages
  • 126 x 196 x 26mm | 249g
  • Hodder Children's Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1444943014
  • 9781444943016
  • 65,339

About Tracy Banghart

Tracy Banghart grew up in rural Maryland, with a cornfield in her backyard and flying squirrels in her bedroom walls, and spent her summers on a remote island in northern Ontario. All that isolation and pretty scenery led to a reading addiction, writing obsession, and several serious book boyfriends.

Always a bit of a nomad, Tracy now travels the world army-wife style with her husband, son and sundry pets. Follow her adventures on Twitter @tracythewriter.
show more

Rating details

2,961 ratings
3.86 out of 5 stars
5 27% (794)
4 41% (1,200)
3 26% (769)
2 6% (170)
1 1% (28)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X