The QB Bad Boy and Me

The QB Bad Boy and Me

4.03 (1,600 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

If hit Netflix show CHEER had you hooked, you will love this!

'AN INSTANT FAVOURITE!' Beth Reekles, author of THE KISSING BOOTH

Star cheerleader Dallas Bryan has a problem on her hands - and his name is Drayton Lahey.

Ever since the hot star quarterback of Archwood High football team hit her car with his motorcycle, he's had the annoying ability to get under her skin.

Dallas has been thinking about Drayton way more than she should... in all the ways that she shouldn't.

But Dallas has one goal - to pursue her dance-school dreams in California - and no one, not even a green-eyed football god, will stop her.

As sparks fly, Dallas begins to wonder whether Drayton could cost her dreams... if he doesn't break her heart first...

A fiery, seriously addictive and steamy debut, perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth.

***PRAISE FOR THE QB BAD BOY AND ME***

This book was such a page-turner! It was funny, perfectly paced, and always kept me guessing. An instant favorite!"
- Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth

"A story filled with tons of plays that will hit you right in the feels."
- Anna Todd, New York Times best-selling author of After
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 416 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 25mm | 287g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0241436370
  • 9780241436370
  • 92,941

About Tay Marley

Tay Marley wears many hats: bibliophile, entrepreneur, wife, mother, and featured Wattpad author. Her whirlwind journey on Wattpad began in 2017, and led to one hundred thousand dedicated followers, a five-part series, and three stand-alone books, including her breakout story, The QB Bad Boy and Me, which have amassed over forty-one million reads. She resides in New Zealand with her husband. When she isn't writing about confident women and their love interests, she's teaching her three small children how to be the leads in their own epic tales.
show more

Rating details

1,600 ratings
4.03 out of 5 stars
5 46% (731)
4 27% (439)
3 16% (258)
2 6% (92)
1 5% (80)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X