Pyramids

Pyramids : Level 2

By (author)  , By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


Travel to ancient Egypt to learn all about its amazing pyramids in this new National Geographic Kids Reader.


The Level 2 text provides accessible, yet wide-ranging, information for beginning readers about these amazing wonders of the world and their importance today.


Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 3mm | 90g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • edition
  • 0008317224
  • 9780008317225
  • 755,173

About Laura Marsh

National Geographic Kids
show more