Puzzle Girl
12%
off

Puzzle Girl

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 7-10 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

She hasn't got a clue when it comes to love...Cassy Brookes has life under control until one disastrous morning changes everything. When she finds herself stuck in a doctor's surgery, a cryptic message left in a crossword magazine sends her on a search to find the mysterious puzzle-man behind it.



But Cassy's search for her elusive dream guy is not going well. Her quest for true love will have to take a back seat as she's caught up in an ongoing battle to outwit her work nemesis, the devious Martin, who is always one step ahead of her.

Can Cassy fit the pieces of her love life together when Martin's proving an unavoidable distraction?

An uplifting and heartwarming romance, perfect for fans of Laura Jane Williams and Mhairi McFarlane.

Praise for Puzzle Girl'Puzzle Girl is a fantastic debut. Sparklingly funny, original and brilliantly clever. It's a real treat. I loved it!' Miranda Dickinson, Sunday Times bestselling author of Take a Look at Me Now

'Hugely entertaining and well written, I loved this book.' Katie Fforde, Sunday Times bestselling author of A Rose Petal Summer

'Clever, funny and utterly engaging.' Jules Wake, author of Covent Garden In the Snow
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 368 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 22mm | 256g
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1800326475
  • 9781800326477

About Rachael Featherstone

Rachael lives in Hampshire, equidistance from London and the New Forest, her two favourite places. Her short stories have been published in Writers' Forum, Scribble and Writing Magazine. She absolutely loves writing romantic comedies and is thankful every day that her husband encouraged her to take a chance and follow her dream.
show more