Prison of Asria

Prison of Asria

4.46 (45 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Edited by  , Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 5 business days
When will my order arrive?


He's dark and ruthless. She's powerful and seductive. Together they'll bring each other to their knees.

Roman Bishop stops at nothing to get what he wants. As a powerful mage, he thrives in a dark and wicked world. A world he controls. A world where his power reigns. But deep within, he is flawed and damaged. Only one woman has been able to break through the darkness that shadows him, but Jenni Ravenal is dead. Now, Roman wants revenge.

Qadira Wade has been trapped in an ancient artifact for her protection, an object that over the years has eluded Roman-until now. With the Prison of Asria in his possession, he will gain absolute power. Moreover, the alluring djinn imprisoned within is his for the taking. The last thing Qadira wants is to help him seek revenge, but her heart and fate have other plans

It's well known that no one can tempt Roman Bishop's hardened heart, but Qadira's beauty and power are reawakening his dark desires. A deep passion ignites between them, and Roman discovers he wants something even more than vengeance-he wants her. When he sets Qadira free, though, the temptress just might be the one thing that brings the ruthless mage to his knees.

Welcome to the darker, sexier side of Havenwood Falls that many residents never speak of publicly, but most likely enjoy in secret. Venture into the SIN MC, the VIP rooms of Silk nightclub, and behind other closed doors, where you'll discover passion, unusual penchants, and just how far some will go for love. Hold on to your panties, because it's time to ride.

This is a stand-alone steamy paranormal romance in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Books by Randi Cooley Wilson following the Bishop Brothers:

Covetousness (Havenwood Falls)Inamorata (Havenwood Falls High)Gypsy Heart (Havenwood Falls)Prison of Asria (Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk)

Books in the Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Series:

Taming the Beast by Nadirah FoxxPlans Laid Bare by JD NelsonShift of Fate by Victoria EscobarStolen Wishes by Victoria FlynnDamned Allure by Justine WinterSavage Salvation by Kristie CookDark Seduction by Michele G. Miller & R.K. RyalsSoul Laid Bare by JD NelsonStray With Me by E.J. FechendaChase the Flames by Desiree Lafawn

New books are released every month. Also look for Havenwood Falls, the signature new adult and adult paranormal series, Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series, and Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical paranormal series. Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at https: //, and for more adult fun, our Sin & Silk Book Club at https: //
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 138 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 8mm | 181g
  • English
  • 1950455335
  • 9781950455331

Rating details

45 ratings
4.46 out of 5 stars
5 58% (26)
4 31% (14)
3 11% (5)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X