Princess of Lanfor

Princess of Lanfor

4.46 (88 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by  , Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 5 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The Princess of Lanfor has come to claim the key to the Thrall Masters' terrifying power and she is as insane as she is beautiful. A hundred and fifty years have passed since the Thrall Masters nearly destroyed the land of Thac. Now the key to their terrifying power has been found and everyone wants it, including the Princess of Lanfor. With her flying fortress & army of dragons who could say no to her? As if that weren't enough, the Serpent Cult is making one last desperate bid for power. They intend to unleash an ancient evil that could destroy the entire world. From the depths of the Darkwoods to the hidden mountain stronghold of the dark cult, the young heroes face their most perilous challenges yet. Can they stand against the might of the nation of Lanfor? If so, can they stop an evil of horrific power from entering their world. Enter a world of magic and adventure in this fun tale of heroes in the making. Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and Dungeons and Dragons. "Dragons, dark knights, crazy princesses, cultists, you name it, these guys are not lucky. This time around F.P. Spirit teamed up with another author and I must say, I love the teamwork between these two. The two have crafted another great installment in this series, and I'm looking forward to the next one." - Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★
"Another great read in this series. Love the characters and the bantering between the group!" - Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★ "Engaging, adventurous and magical! I'm off to the last book in the series!" - Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★ "All of the books have been wonderfully written. They flow from one to next and keep you interested. I love this series." - Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 410 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 23mm | 599g
  • English
  • 0998471534
  • 9780998471532

Rating details

88 ratings
4.46 out of 5 stars
5 53% (47)
4 41% (36)
3 5% (4)
2 1% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X