Pride and Prejudice Sequel

Pride and Prejudice Sequel : Life After the Wedding Series Short Story Collection: Short Story Collection Book Two in the Series

5 (2 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


This Short Story Collection acts as a bridge between the first book in the Series and the next book due out in August 2015. The already established characters and their storylines continue in this collection. The Short Stories are Caroline Bingley Opens Her Heart, The Gibbs and Aunt Jeanie, The Courtship of Jessamine, Butterfly Orchard, and Sweeter the Second Time more

Product details

  • Paperback | 100 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 3.81mm | 136.08g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514601443
  • 9781514601440

About Denise O'hara

Denise O'Hara lives with her own Mr. Darcy of 29 years and loves the simple things in life. They have two grown children who are amazing and between them they have 10 sisters. That's right, no brothers. Sisters are the best!show more

Rating details

2 ratings
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (2)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X