Press Photography Award 1942-1998

Press Photography Award 1942-1998 : From Joe Rosenthal and Horst Faas to Moneta Sleet and Stan Grossfeld

  • Electronic book text

List price: US$210.00

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The School of Journalism at Columbia University has awarded the Pulitzer Prize since 1917. Nowadays there are prizes in 21 categories from the fields of journalism, literature and music. The Pulitzer Prize Archive presentsthe history of this award from its beginnings to the present: In parts A toE the awarding oftheprize in each category is documented, commented and arranged chronologically. Part F covers the history of the prize biographically and bibliographically. Part G provides the background to thedecisions.
show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text | 367 pages
  • de Gruyter Saur
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Reprint 2017
  • Num. figs.
  • 3110955768
  • 9783110955767