Pop Divas

Pop Divas : (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

4 (1 rating by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


This title is perfect for preparing for auditions or for singers needing structured rehearsals. It contains piano and voice arrangements with lyrics and guitar chord boxes and full backing tracks on CD. The songlist includes: "Beautiful Stranger" (Madonaa); "Believe" (Cher); "Genie In A Bottle" (Christina Aguilera); "The Greatest Love Of All" (Whitney Houston); "I Don't Want To Wait" (Paula Cole); "I Try" (Macy Gray); "Pure Shores" (All Saints); "Unbreak My Heart" (Toni Braxton); "Waiting For Tonight" (Jennifer Lopez); and, "Without You" (Maria Carey).
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 64 pages
  • 229 x 305mm
  • International Music Publications
  • Harlow, United Kingdom
  • 1859099874
  • 9781859099872

Rating details

1 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 100% (1)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X