The Pleasure Garden

The Pleasure Garden

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The first three books of Marcus Darkley's Pleasure Garden series follow a young British woman, a younger American and her mother, who all find themselves helpless in the hands of the pervy Sheikh Bin Saraf. Their destination is the Pleasure Garden; an existence of luxurious living in the sun and sex. A lot of sex! Whenever the Sheikh had guests to entertain, the girls were the entertainment.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 42 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 2.54mm | 113.4g
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1507714092
  • 9781507714096

About Marcus Darkley

Marcus is a life-long Dom who has decided to use some of the amazing experiences he has had with his incredible submissives as fodder for hot erotica. Marcus Darkley's stories are fiction but they are strongly based in fact. If you are D or s you'll enjoy them. If you are curious, they will give you a window on to a different world and perhaps the desire to give it a try. If nothing else, they are going to leave you hot and bothered!
show more