Please Don't Make Us Sing This Song

Please Don't Make Us Sing This Song : Songs from the Voice, Volume 1

4 (1 rating by Goodreads)

List price: US$16.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


13 Original songs taken from selected Psalms from The Voice scripture project.

Artists and Songs:

Sandra McCracken - Call Him GoodSara Groves - As If That Were Not EnoughDerek Webb - Let The Name of God Be HighThe Robie Seay Band - Go OutsideDon Chaffer - Sing With Great AffectionJami Smith - Remarkable ThingsJill Phillips - Much You Have MadeChristena Graves - He Will Not RestVarious - Those Who Walk The Fields To SowLori Chaffer - Please, Don't Make Us Sing This SongSeth Woods - If You Had Not Been With UsDon Chaffer - Oh, That You Would BeDerek Webb & Don Chaffer - Overwrought
show more

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • 116.8 x 142.2 x 12.7mm | 226.8g
  • Nashville, United States
  • English
  • 052912243X
  • 9780529122438

Rating details

1 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 100% (1)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X