Please Don't Tell

Please Don't Tell

3.61 (1,109 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 10 business days


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 15-18 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

Debut author Laura Tims writes an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars. Joy has done everything to protect her twin sister...including murder.

Joy killed Adam Gordon for what he did to her sister, Grace. At least, that's what she thinks happened. Now Adam can't hurt anyone ever again, and her sister can be free from the boy who harmed her.

But someone else knows what Joy did, and they're going to out her as a cold-blooded killer if she doesn't expose the scandalous secrets bubbling just below the surface of her mundane town. As the demands escalate, and she finds herself falling for Adam's half brother, Joy must figure out the blackmailer's identity before everything spirals out of control.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 336 pages
  • 145 x 208 x 20mm | 499g
  • English
  • 0062317326
  • 9780062317322
  • 885,343

Review quote

"Addresses classic coming-of-age questions and touches on many important contemporary issues"--School Library Journal
show more

Rating details

1,109 ratings
3.61 out of 5 stars
5 26% (289)
4 30% (335)
3 28% (307)
2 11% (124)
1 5% (54)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X