Plain White T's: Every Second Counts

Plain White T's: Every Second Counts

5 (3 ratings by Goodreads)
Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


(Guitar Recorded Versions). The major label debut from the Chicago rockers includes all the songs from the album in tab, including: Our Time Now * Come Back to Me * You and Me * Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk * Making a Memory * Write You a Song * Figure It Out * and many more

Product details

  • Paperback | 77 pages
  • 223.52 x 297.18 x 7.62mm | 340.19g
  • Alfred Publishing Company
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 0739050907
  • 9780739050903

Table of contents

Aus dem Inhalt:§- Our Time Now§- Come Back to Me§- Hate (I Really Don't Like You)§- You and Me§- Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk§- Making a Memory§- So Damn Clever§- Tearin' Us Apart§- Write You a Song§- Gimme a Chance§- Figure It Out§- Let Me Take You There§- Hey There Delilahshow more

Rating details

3 ratings
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (3)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X