Pirates in Pyjamas

Pirates in Pyjamas

4 (11 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Pirates in Pyjamas is a hilarious rhyming romp - perfect for bedtimes and little pirates everywhere. Beautifully illustrated by Tom Knight, this book is packed full of piratey humour, jazzy jim-jams and a cosy-dozy ending. Bedtimes will never be boring again with this fantastic first picture book from Caroline Crowe. Perfect for fans of The Pirate Cruncher and Aliens Love Underpants.


Have you ever wondered whether pirates wear pyjamas when it's time to say goodnight? Well leap aboard the Leaky Parrot to find out! Captain Grotbeard and his crew love nothing better than bubble baths, jim-jams and pillow fights! So if you want to be a pirate you don't need a patch or sword - just grab your best pyjamas and a bed to climb aboard.
show more

Product details

  • 3-5
  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 245 x 280 x 4mm | 181.44g
  • Little Tiger Press
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • UK ed.
  • 184869136X
  • 9781848691360
  • 41,062

About Caroline Crowe

Caroline Crowe spent 10 years as a national newspaper journalist before swapping fact for fiction. She now spends her time indulging her love of silliness and writing picture books. When she's not thinking up words that rhyme with pants, she most enjoys reading stories with her three young sons and eating salt and vinegar crisps. After several years of working as a graphic designer, Tom Knight found that true happiness lies in drawing pictures at the bottom of the garden for a living. He lives near Colchester, with his wife, Tabby, and their two boys, and can often be found plonking away on stringed instruments when he should be drawing, or drawing when he probably should be doing the washing up.
show more

Rating details

11 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 36% (4)
4 27% (3)
3 36% (4)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X