The Piano Works of George Gershwin

The Piano Works of George Gershwin : Four Songs by George Gershwin (Arr. Paul Posnak) (Two Pianos, Four Hands)

By (composer) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 10 business days
When will my order arrive?


Challenging and musically rewarding advanced duo piano arrangements of four of Gershwin's most popular songs: But Not for Me * It Ain't Necessarily So * Someone to Watch over Me * 'S Wonderful/Funny Face. This addition to the two-piano repertoire was an official requirement of the 2008 Murray Dranoff International Piano Competition. "But Not for Me," "It Ain't Necessarily So," and "'S Wonderful / Funny Face" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 more

Product details

  • Paperback | 39 pages
  • 222 x 300 x 6mm | 117.93g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • 0739043978
  • 9780739043974