Piano Concerto No. 23 in a Major/ A-Dur K 488

Piano Concerto No. 23 in a Major/ A-Dur K 488

4 (3 ratings by Goodreads)
By (composer)  , Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


(Eulenberg Audio plus Score). The Eulenburg Audio+Score Series covers more than 200 years of the world's favorite classical music. Each of the 50 volumes consists of a clearly-presented and authoritative musical score, an informative preface detailing the biographical and creative background, and a Naxos CD containing the work in full length. Eulenburg Audio+Score is the new way to hear, read, and understand music for everyone from the casual music lover to the expert enthusiast. Each volume includes a study score of the music with an informative article and a CD with a complete recording of the featured piece.
show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 82 pages
  • 159 x 224 x 6mm | 181g
  • Mainz, Germany
  • English
  • Noten.
  • 3795765404
  • 9783795765408
  • 14,676

Table of contents

Aus dem Inhalt:
Preface / Editorial Notes - Vorwort / Revisionsbericht - I. Allegro - II. Adagio - III. Allegro assai
show more

About Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart wurde als Sohn von Leopold Mozart in Salzburg geboren. Er unternahm bereits in jungen Jahren mit seinem Vater und seiner Schwester Konzertreisen durch ganz Europa und wurde dadurch als Wunderkind berühmt. 1769 trat er in den Dienst des Erzbischofs in Salzburg ein. Ab 1781 lebte Mozart in Wien, wo er seine größten Erfolge als Opernkomponist feiern konnte.
show more

Rating details

3 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 33% (1)
4 33% (1)
3 33% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X