Perfect Kiss

Perfect Kiss

By (author) 

List price: US$10.45

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Justina Griffith was never the girl who dreamed of going to prom. Designer dresses and strappy heels? Not her thing. So she never expected her best friend, Ian Clark, to ask her.Ian, who always passed her the baseball bat, handle first.Ian, who knew exactly when she needed red licorice.Ian, who promised her the most amazing night at prom.And then ditched her.Justina must piece together--stain-by-stain on her thrift store dress--exactly how she ended up dateless...with only the help of some opinionated ladies at the 7-Eleven.To get the whole story, Justina will have to face the boy who ditched her. Can losing out at her prom ultimately lead to finding true love?This teen romance (formerly titled Ditched), is a romantic comedy perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Rainbow Rowell, Jenny B. Jones, and Sophie Kinsella.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 202 pages
  • 139.7 x 215.9 x 12.95mm | 322.05g
  • Createspace Independent Pub
  • English
  • 1508563209
  • 9781508563204