Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse (Book 3)

Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse (Book 3)

4.34 (541,511 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Paperback
By (author) 

List price: US$13.12

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school, he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal . . . but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious . . .Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 304 pages
  • 135 x 216mm
  • PUFFIN
  • United Kingdom
  • 0141382902
  • 9780141382906

Review quote

Praise for Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief: 'One of the books of the year . . . vastly entertaining' - Independent 'It's Buffy meets Artemis Fowl. Thumbs up' - Funday Times Praise for Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief: 'One of the books of the year . . . vastly entertaining' - Independent 'It's Buffy meets Artemis Fowl. Thumbs up' - Funday Times
show more

Rating details

541,511 ratings
4.34 out of 5 stars
5 52% (279,806)
4 33% (179,346)
3 13% (71,458)
2 2% (8,773)
1 0% (2,128)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X