Percy Jackson and the Olympians Books 1-5 CD Collection

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Books 1-5 CD Collection

4.56 (21,945 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Enjoy the complete Percy Jackson and the Olympians series performed by Jessie Bronstein. The collection includes: The Lightning Thief The Sea of Monsters The Titan's Curse The Battle of the Labyrinth The Last Olympianshow more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • CD-Audio
  • 137.16 x 162.56 x 137.16mm | 1,270.05g
  • Listening Library (Audio)
  • English
  • 0739352687
  • 9780739352687
  • 430,179

About Rick Riordan

In addition to the bestselling Percy Jackson series, Rick Riordan is also the author of the hugely popular Tres Navarre series for adults, winner of the top three awards in the mystery more

Rating details

21,945 ratings
4.56 out of 5 stars
5 69% (15,101)
4 22% (4,779)
3 7% (1,624)
2 1% (272)
1 1% (169)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X