Party Games

Party Games

3.92 (165 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?

Description

'More essential than suncream in your beach bag this summer . . . Sexy, glamorous and fun' HEAT FOR THE PERFECT LIFE . . . YOU MAY HAVE TO BREAK SOME RULES I'm Vanessa Powell. People think they know me because I'm famous. They think I've got the world at my feet and the husband every woman wants to marry. But fame can be a lonely place and the perfect marriage can be even lonelier. Now someone's come into my life who makes me feel alive. For the first time ever, I'm thinking about what I really want. No matter what the consequences. Funny, sexy and full of romance and drama, this is a fabulous read for fans of Catherine Alliott, Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 528 pages
  • 132 x 198 x 38mm | 599.99g
  • Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Corgi Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0552166812
  • 9780552166812
  • 499,268

About Jo Carnegie

In a previous life Jo Carnegie was deputy editor at heat magazine, interviewing stars from George Clooney, Simon Cowell and Justin Timberlake, to Posh `n' Becks and Cheryl Cole. As well as still interviewing celebs on a freelance basis, she is also a regular contributor on the radio. Party Games is Jo's sixth novel. Log on to www.jocarnegie.co.uk to find out what Jo is up to, and follow her constant stream of consciousness on Twitter @JoCarnegie1.show more

Back cover copy

I’m Vanessa Powell. People think they know me because I’m famous. They think I’ve got the world at my feet and the husband every woman wants to marry. But fame can be a lonely place and the perfect marriage can be even lonelier. Now someone’s come into my life who makes me feel alive. For the first time ever, I’m thinking about what I really want. No matter what the consequences.show more

Rating details

165 ratings
3.92 out of 5 stars
5 33% (55)
4 36% (60)
3 21% (35)
2 7% (12)
1 2% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X