Parky's Teatime

Parky's Teatime

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Parky's Teatime is an all-action sequel to Parky's Afters and the third in the Series - Parky's Lunch was the first. Forced out to pasture yet again by Sir Phillip Norris, they are brought back to life by Sir Arthus (Dirty) Dirstly. Parky now finds out he has other children and attempts to re-unite with a former one-night stand and his daughter, and even that isn't easy. Can they get Val out of Russia, where she was left by a rogue CIA Agent? Can the Team survive the attacks on them and why are they hunting Black Magic in the Alps? Has Jonathan Owl spent too much time with the Met Police to be honest or was he never honest? What is Thomas Macguire really up to? Will they survive the final battle with the Salvanian Mafia? Will they be betrayed, yet again and by whom?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 470 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 26.92mm | 784.71g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 150840643X
  • 9781508406433

About MR Dave Page

Dave served with the Royal Navy for 8 years including 2 years in an ex Japanese Execution Camp in Singapore before embarking on a career of Accountancy and IT lasting some 40 years in Europe, the UK and the Far East before writing. During his Royal Naval Service Dave represented 500 guys on a Welfare Committee for two years and worked on two Royal Tournaments including putting up pay with the Bagpipes practising in front of his office and the RAF Dogs joining in behind him. Leaving the Royal Navy Dave worked in a Funfair and a Pub of the Year in London. Born in London, Dave lived in Chelsea for 10 years and now lives in Gloucester. Parky's Teatime is the third in the Series and FYOG - IMBALT is the second in the FYOG Series. Dave has also written a book of Poetry - The Good, The Bad And The Awful Poetry Book.
show more