Oz, the Complete Paperback Collection

Oz, the Complete Paperback Collection

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The definitive Oz experience: Immerse yourself in the wonder of Oz in this keepsake collection of fifteen titles from L. Frank Baum's cherished American fairy tale series. This lavishly packaged boxed set includes fifteen classic and beloved Oz tales in five paperback volumes: Volume 1: "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz," "The Marvelous Land of Oz," "Ozma of Oz" Volume 2: "Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz," "The Road to Oz," "The Emerald City of Oz" Volume 3: "The Patchwork Girl of Oz," "Tik-Tok of Oz," "The Scarecrow of Oz" Volume 4: "Rinkitink in Oz," "The Lost Princess of Oz," "The Tin Woodman of Oz," Volume 5: "The Magic of Oz," "Glinda of Oz," "The Royal Book of Oz"show more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Paperback | 3200 pages
  • 205.74 x 215.9 x 175.26mm | 2,766.9g
  • Aladdin
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • Boxed Set ed.
  • 1442489022
  • 9781442489028
  • 94,974