Oz: The Complete Hardcover Collection 5 Volume Set

Oz: The Complete Hardcover Collection 5 Volume Set

4.6 (64 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The definitive Oz experience: Immerse yourself in the wonder of Oz in this keepsake collection of fifteen titles from L. Frank Baum's cherished American fairy tale series. This lavishly packaged boxed set includes fifteen classic and beloved Oz tales in five hardcover volumes: Volume 1: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, Ozma of Oz Volume 2: Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz, The Road to Oz, The Emerald City of Oz Volume 3: The Patchwork Girl of Oz, Tik-Tok of Oz, The Scarecrow of Oz Volume 4: Rinkitink in Oz, The Lost Princess of Oz, The Tin Woodman of Oz, Volume 5: The Magic of Oz, Glinda of Oz, The Royal Book of Ozshow more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 3200 pages
  • 226.06 x 226.06 x 152.4mm | 3,719.44g
  • Aladdin Paperbacks
  • United States
  • English
  • Combined
  • 1442489030
  • 9781442489035
  • 200,856

Rating details

64 ratings
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 72% (46)
4 20% (13)
3 5% (3)
2 3% (2)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X