Oysterhead - The Grand Pecking Order

Oysterhead - The Grand Pecking Order


List price: US$19.95

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Our matching folio to the debut from this superstar power trio jam band (Trey Anastasio of Phish, Les Claypool of Primus and Stewart Copeland of The Police) features note-for-note tab transcriptions for all 13 tunes: Army's on Ecstasy * Birthday Boys * The Grand Pecking Order * Little Faces * Mr. Oysterhead * Owner of the World * Oz Is Ever Floating * Polka Dot Rose * Pseudo Suicide * Radon Balloon * Rubberneck Lions * Shadow of a Man * Wield the Spade.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback
  • 228.6 x 304.8 x 10.16mm | 453.59g
  • Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • English
  • 0634039296
  • 9780634039294