Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect: Oxford Levels 18-20: Class Pack

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect: Oxford Levels 18-20: Class Pack

By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


This pack contains 54 books, 9 of each of the following titles: Hand and Foot, Holiday of a Lifetime, Stage Fright, The Turtle's Wish, Adam's Diary, The Ups and Downs of Elodie Taylor, Skyward Bound, Warrior Queen and Selkie Summer.
Reflect is a series of emotionally powerful books with realistic settings, carefully crafted to promote thoughtful discussions and develop higher-level reading comprehension. Written by top childrens authors and developed with Literacy expert and Series Editor Nikki Gamble, these are books you can trust to engage, entertain and support childrens personal development.
The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to stories with the right depth and complexity for them, and helping them to progress. Each book contains inside cover notes to help children deepen their understanding and support their reading comprehension. Teaching notes on Oxford Owl offer cross-curricular links to relationships education and support literacy skills.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 1 pages
  • 216 x 278 x 207mm | 8,200g
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • B/W
  • 0198445717
  • 9780198445715

About Sally Prue

Nikki Gamble is Founder and Director of Just Imagine and Associate Consultant at UCL's Institute of Education. She has worked extensively in schools across the UK and internationally, most recently managing a project for the London Schools Excellence Fund with a focus on developing excellence in teaching reading at KS2 and KS3. Nikki is author of Exploring Children's Literature and co-author of Guiding Readers. She serves on the National Council
of UKLA.
show more