Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories: Oxford Levels 18-20: Class Pack

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories: Oxford Levels 18-20: Class Pack

By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


TreeTops Greatest Stories offers children some of the world's best-loved tales in a collection of timeless classics. Top children's authors and talented illustrators work together to bring to life our literary heritage for a new generation, engaging and delighting children.
The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.
Each book contains inside cover notes to help children explore the content, supporting their reading development. Teaching notes on Oxford Owl offer cross-curricular links and activities to support guided reading, writing, speaking and listening.
This pack contains 54 books, 6 of each of the following titles: Grimm, Emma, Rostam the Invincible, Don Quixote, Moby Dick, Jewels from a Sultan's Crown, Great Expectations, The Count of Monte Cristo and Northanger Abbey.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 1 pages
  • 210 x 280 x 210mm | 7,704g
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • B/W
  • 019842115X
  • 9780198421153

About Jan Davidson

Awarded the Bronze prize in the Books category of the Association of Illustrators Images awards, 2014. Shortlisted for the Bolton Children's Book Award, 2015; the Heart of Hawick Children's Book Award, 2014; the Sefton Super Reads Award, 2015; the Staffordshire Young Teen Fiction Award. Highly Commended for Macmillain Children's Prize, 2014 and 2013; shortlisted for the Emerging Talent Category of the British Comic Awards, 2014. Winner of the Warwick, Leeds,
Sefton, Calderdale, and Wirral book awards, and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize in 2011. Winner of the Silver Nestle Smarties Children's Book Prize, 2002; winner of the Branford Boase
Award, 2002; nominated for the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize, 2007. Winner of the Whitbread Children's Book Award, 2004, 1994, 1987; winner of the Carnegie Medal, 1988; awarded the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize, 1989; winner of the Blue Peter Book of the Year award, 2000 and Blue Peter 'Best Book to Keep Forever' award, 2001;
show more