Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales: Level 1: Class Pack of 24

Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales: Level 1: Class Pack of 24

By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author)  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 16-21 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


The Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales series includes 40 of the best known stories from all over the world, which have been passed down for generations. They are a perfect introduction to different cultures, traditions and morals. All the stories are carefully levelled to Oxford Reading Tree levels and matched to the phonics progression in Letters and Sounds, enabling your children to read the stories independently.

There are four Traditional Tales titles available for each Oxford Reading Tree Levels, from Level 1, Level 1+, Level 2 and Level 3.
Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

The Easy Buy Pack includes a Class Pack for each of the above levels, 6 books of each title, plus a Teacher's Handbook.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 12 pages
  • 212 x 208 x 47mm | 1,331g
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Full colour
  • 0198339011
  • 9780198339014
  • 2,796,168