Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 5: More Fireflies A: Pack (6 Books, 1 of Each Title)

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 5: More Fireflies A: Pack (6 Books, 1 of Each Title)

5 (1 rating by Goodreads)
  • Paperback

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Written by a team of experienced authors, the texts provide examples of all the required text ranges including reports, explanations, instructional texts, recounts and biography. Each book is strikingly illustrated providing early readers with clear visual cues to the words and meaning of the text. In turn, the text provides plenty of practice in reading the prescribed high-frequency vocabulary and the context words related to the topic. Available either as a mixed pack of six different titles or as a class pack of six of each of six different titles.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 24 pages
  • 165 x 216mm | 447g
  • Oxford University Press
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • In full colour and in b/w
  • 0199199469
  • 9780199199464

Table of contents

THIS MIXED PACK OF MORE FIREFLIES, STAGE 5, INCLUDES; Sharks; Unusual Birds; How to Make a Wormery; The Seaside Then and Now; Volcanoes; Julia Donaldson: A Biography; Teaching Notesshow more

Rating details

1 ratings
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (1)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X