Oxford Bookworms Library: Level 6:: Jane Eyre audio pack

Oxford Bookworms Library: Level 6:: Jane Eyre audio pack

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Classics, modern fiction, non-fiction and more. Written for secondary and adult students the Oxford Bookworms Library has seven reading levels from A1-C1 of the CEFR. Jane Eyre is alone in the world. Disliked by her aunt's family, she is sent away to school. Here she learns that a young girl, with neither money nor family to support her, can expect little from the world. She survives, but she wants more from life than simply to survive: she wants respect, and love. When she goes to work for Mr Rochester, she hopes she has found both at once. But the sound of strange laughter, late at night, behind a locked door, warns her that her troubles are only beginning. CEFR B2/C1 Word count 31,360show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 128 pages
  • 134 x 198 x 7mm | 144g
  • Oxford University Press
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • UK ed.
  • halftone illustrations
  • 0194614441
  • 9780194614443
  • 1,644,663