The Oxford Book of Wedding Music with Pedals

The Oxford Book of Wedding Music with Pedals : Thirty Pieces for Organ

4 (1 rating by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


This album contains thirty useful, practical, popular and immediately appealing pieces of a clearly defined more

Product details

  • Sheet music | 128 pages
  • 230 x 308 x 12mm | 479.99g
  • Oxford University Press
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • w. music.
  • 0193751194
  • 9780193751194
  • 321,361

Table of contents

Air (from Suite No. 3) ; Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (from Cantata No. 147) ; Nun Danket Alle Gott (from Cantata No. 79) ; Sanctify us by thy Goodness (from Cantata No. 22) ; Sheep may Safely Graze (from Cantata No. 208) ; Ave Maria ; Priere a Notre-Dame (from Suite Gothique) ; Trumpet Tune ; Prelude (from Te Deum) ; Prince of Denmark's March ; Air (from Water Music) ; Aria (from Concerto Grosso No. 12) ; Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Sinfonia from Solomon) ; Hornpipe (from Water Music) ; La Marche ; Minuet (from Berenice) ; Ouverture (from Fireworks Music) ; March ; Fanfare ; Wedding March (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) ; March ; Trumpet Tune ; Trumpet Voluntary ; Grand March (from Aida) ; Crown Imperial ; Bridal March (from Lohengrin) ; Overture: Die Meistersinger ; Toccata (from Symphonie No. 5) ; Greensleeves ; Prelude on 'Brother James's Air'show more

Review quote

It would be hard to imagine a better collection ... As you'd expect, it's excellently produced (and strongly bound) with a glorious picture on the front ... In brief, this collection will run and run. Organist's Reviewshow more
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X