Owls

Owls : Level 2

4.36 (103 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.


Young readers will explore the feathery world of adorable owls in this Level 2 National Geographic Kids book. Follow these curious looking creatures through their wooded habitats, and learn how owls raise their young, hunt, and protect themselves. Beautiful photos, fascinating facts and carefully levelled text make this book perfect for reading aloud as children become more fluent in their reading.


Level 2: Becoming Fluent books are a great match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 2 Reader, try Storms (9780008266622).
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 3mm | 90g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008266611
  • 9780008266615
  • 1,079,687

About Laura Marsh

National Geographic Kids
show more

Rating details

103 ratings
4.36 out of 5 stars
5 50% (52)
4 37% (38)
3 12% (12)
2 1% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X