Owen to the Rescue (Lego Jurassic World: Reader with Stickers

Owen to the Rescue (Lego Jurassic World: Reader with Stickers

3.6 (5 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 6 business days


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 11-14 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

A new exhibit is set to open in LEGO Jurassic World, and Owen and Claire are in charge! With the grand opening of Simon Masranis secret dinosaur exhibit just days away, the dinosaurs are missing! Owen's first job at Jurassic World is to deliver the dinosaurs to the new attractioncan he do this successfully? This laugh-out-loud reader is perfect for fans of LEGO and Jurassic World alike!
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 144.78 x 223.52 x 7.62mm | 68.04g
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 1338539205
  • 9781338539202
  • 108,784

About Scholastic

Meredith Rusu is the author of more than 50 children's books, specializing in titles based on television and movies such as LEGO Ninjago, Peppa Pig, and Star Wars. She is also the author of The DATA Set series under the name Ada Hopper. Meredith lives in New Jersey with her husband and two young sons who provide much of the inspiration for her writing. When she isn't working, Meredith enjoys karaoke, spending time with family, and going on the occasional adventure or two.
show more

Rating details

5 ratings
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 60% (3)
3 40% (2)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X