OtherEarth

OtherEarth : Last Reality Series

3.96 (1,503 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 7-10 business days.


Not ordering to Singapore? Click here.
Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller transport you back to the world Buzzfeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new trilogy perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.



Simon saved his best friend, Kat, from the clutches of the Company and their high-tech VR gaming experience, Otherworld. But it was at a steep price. Now he, Kat, and their friend Busara are on the run. They know too much. About the Company's dark secrets. About the real-life consequences of playing Otherworld. And about Kat's stepfather's involvement in everything. The group is headed to New Mexico to find Simon's old roommate, who is a tech genius and possibly the only person who can help them reveal the truth about the Company before it's too late and the line between what's real and what's fantasy is erased...forever.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 23mm | 300g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1786074524
  • 9781786074522
  • 81,959

Review Text

In praise of Otherworld :

'Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of Ready Player One are sure to love this addictive read.' Buzzfeed
show more

Review quote

In praise of Otherworld:



'Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of Ready Player One are sure to love this addictive read.' Buzzfeed
show more

About Jason Segel

Jason Segel is an actor, a writer, and an author. Segel wrote and starred in Forgetting Sarah Marshall and co-wrote Disney's The Muppets, which won an Academy Award for Best Original Song. On television, Segel starred on How I Met Your Mother and Freaks and Geeks. He is the co-author of the New York Times bestselling series Nightmares!



Kirsten Miller is the author of the acclaimed Kiki Strike books, the New York Times bestseller The Eternal Ones, and How to Lead a Life of Crime. Otherearth is the sixth novel Kirsten has written with Jason Segel. kirstenmillerbooks.com
show more

Rating details

1,503 ratings
3.96 out of 5 stars
5 30% (449)
4 41% (622)
3 25% (372)
2 4% (56)
1 0% (4)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X