Organ Concerto

Organ Concerto : Op.91 Organ Part

By (author) 

List price: US$34.95

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


for organ and orchestra Mathias's Organ Concerto plays continuously, falling into 15 variational sections based on the concept of the 14 Stations of the Cross followed by an extended 'Et Resurrexit' finale. The work is freely based on the first 14 notes heard in the organ pedal and from the opening of a piece by J.S. more

Product details

  • Paperback | 52 pages
  • 232 x 311 x 3mm | 179g
  • Oxford University Press, USA
  • United States
  • English
  • 0193656876
  • 9780193656871