Operation Dynamo

Operation Dynamo : The Sam Matthews Chronicles

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Operation Dynamo is the first book of the Sam Matthews Chronicles, which follows the detective on his first case since being promoted to the highest level in New Scotland Yard. Sam begins his new detective status on what appears to be a basic kidnapping but becomes much more as the case falls deeper into the darkness of an organised cult. As the case developments relationships are tested, love is broken and trust is just a word. What starts in 1940 during the Nazi reign and finishes in Sochi Russia, could Sam's first case be his last? From the author who brought you his debut memoir book Life: Through the Eyes of the Problem comes his first fictional novel. Part one of this book was released as an ebook and since it's release has sold hundreds. It's time to see the end. Operation Recommence
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 250 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 13mm | 249g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514272199
  • 9781514272190