The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow

The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow

4.29 (1,059 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
Free delivery worldwide Expected delivery to the United States in 7-10 business days.
Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Order now for expected delivery to the United States by Christmas

Description

In this hilarious and heartwarming sequel to the bestselling and critically acclaimed graphic novel, The Okay Witch, half-witch Moth Hush uses magic to boost her confidence with disastrous results-perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Molly Ostertag!

Moth Hush is starting to settle into her newfound witch heritage and powers, but life at school continues to be rough. Even her best friend, Charlie, doesn't entirely understand what it's like for her to always be the one who gets mocked, and things only get worse when Moth's mom starts dating one of the dorkiest teachers in the school! Then Moth gets hold of a mysterious charm that can unleash another version of herself-one who is confident, cool, and extremely popular. What could possibly go wrong?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 256 pages
  • 140 x 210 x 13mm | 426g
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • f-c matte lam cvr w- spot UV & emboss; f-c int
  • 1534431489
  • 9781534431485
  • 242,667

About Emma Steinkellner

Emma Steinkellner is an illustrator, writer, and cartoonist living in Los Angeles, California. She is a graduate of Stanford University and the illustrator of the Eisner-nominated comic Quince. She is the author and illustrator of The Okay Witch graphic novel series.
show more

Rating details

1,059 ratings
4.29 out of 5 stars
5 44% (462)
4 43% (457)
3 12% (129)
2 1% (8)
1 0% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X