Odes : Learn Your Dream

4 (3 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


The second part of the magical journey in search of the truth. "Every life is a carrier of great beauty, but we need to wake it," the genie told the boy who traveled in time and space to discover the true self. "There are no coincidences. When a big plan of the universe eludes us, we should try to understand who we are." Odes is a magical story about creating meaning in life. We travel in time and space, and learn together with great minds. Magnificent truths are clothed with a bit of a purple abstraction. Color is mixed with emotion, shape is mixed with the invisible. Big things are shown in a simple way. It is a play of imagination.The universe in Odes is remarkably colorful. It all takes place in the magical kingdom of Odes. Benjamin, the Learner, travels throughout the universe to change himself and the hearts of others. He has to prove his courage to understand great truths in abstract and mysterious ways. He meets giants and sorcerers, fairies and monks. He needs to realize what truly matters in life.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 130 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 7mm | 159g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508624933
  • 9781508624936

About Michael Arthur Bucko

Michael Arthur Bucko is a computer scientist, a traveler and a writer. He is the author of Odes (series) where he discusses great problems in simple, magical and mysterious ways.
show more

Rating details

3 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 67% (2)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 33% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X