The O'Malley Boys

The O'Malley Boys

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The O'Malley's Boys is the first novel of hopefully a very long series of books exploring the lives of the O'Malley family set in the high desert of Idaho. Luke and Sean O'Malley born one year apart were as thick as thieves all through childhood. Everyone who knew them assumed their impenetrable bond between the brothers would be stretched to near breaking point over one woman-a loner and a con artist set out for revenge. A confrontation between the two men sounded more like bulls charging at each other in a power struggle heard throughout the ranch. Beaten, bruised, and nearly unrecognizable to their parents, Anna and Shannon demanded an explanation. The family is torn apart. That was until Luke is involved in a tragic accident in the canyon with his horse. Anna desperately tries to bring her family back together as she begs Luke's fiance to come home. Sara Miller found Luke locked in an embrace with an unknown naked woman on the ranch. She fled to New York City with her heart ripped apart. Three weeks later she received a telephone call. Luke was in a coma. Can the family be reunited? Will the brothers mend their relationship? Will Sean fall in love? America Underwood attends the ranch's annual barbeque. The chemistry between boss and employee was obvious to Anna. The brothers' marry their true love and the ranch is overcome with seven little girls; the daughters of Luke and Sean O'Malley.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 300 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 17.27mm | 517.09g
  • United States
  • English
  • Large type / large print
  • Large Print
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507693222
  • 9781507693223
  • 2,558,738

About MS Marybeth Sparrow

MaryBeth Sparrow began her writing career as a freelance writer for several local newspapers in Michigan and quickly led to her own nature and education weekly series. Writing about people and places ignited the passion of writing women's fiction and romances. She wrote her first women's fiction in early 2000 and published The Women of Willow Winds in 2010. Her love of the outdoors inspires the settings in her novels in particular-her cattle ranch. She has since written the first novel in a line of Willow Winds series-The O'Malley Boys. When she is not creating another story she can be found roaming the California shoreline for shells, agates, or just enjoying the sights and sounds of the untamable ocean. You can visit her at http: // or friend her on Facebook!
show more