Nyxia Unleashed

Nyxia Unleashed : The Nyxia Triad

4.21 (2,679 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from Australia in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Scott Reintgen's sensational dytopian series is back!

Emmett Atwater has bravely survived the voyage through space but his troubles have only just begun. As he resists the power of Babel he realises that he's found himself in a game far more dangerous than he could ever imagine . . .
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 153 x 234 x 29mm | 481g
  • Michael Joseph Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0718187377
  • 9780718187378
  • 685,592

Review Text

Praise for Nyxia :
show more

Review quote

Fast-moving and thrilling, and very difficult to put down -- Justin, Goodreads My most anticipated YA debut of 2017 -- Pied Piper, Goodreads An absolute page-turner -- Vic James, author of 'Gilded Cage' In a word: Wow. I could not put it down. If I could give it six stars, I would * Nic Stone, Goodreads * Fans of Hunger Games and Red Rising will devour this - it's ridiculously good. I loved every page -- K.D., Goodreads Praise for Nyxia * : *
show more

About Scott Reintgen

Scott Reintgen has spent his career teaching English and Creative Writing in diverse urban communities in the United States. The hardest lesson he learned was that inspiration isn't equally accessible for everyone. So he set out to write a novel for the front-row sleepers and back-row dreamers of his classrooms. He hopes that his former students see themselves, vibrant and on the page, in characters like Emmett. Nyxia and Nyxia Unleashed are the first two novels in The Nyxia Triad.

You can follow Scott on Facebook, on Instagram and on Twitter at @Scott_Thought.
show more

Rating details

2,679 ratings
4.21 out of 5 stars
5 41% (1,111)
4 42% (1,116)
3 14% (371)
2 3% (67)
1 1% (14)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X